Lancashire Education Award

Skip to main content
27th October 20
Trail : home / Case Studies : Collaborate

Fylde Triad Cluster which includes:

Ribby with Wrea CE Primary School, ST Thomas' CE Primary School and Weetom Primary School.

Curriculum in Bloom : Adobe Acrobat file (171.8k)

Cluster of School's which includes:

Sherwood Primary School, Salesbury CE Primary, Strike Lane Primary and Ormskirk CE Primary.

WRIST Cluster - schools include St. Mary Magdalen's, Cop Lane, St. Stephen's, Middleforth, Whitefield, Penwortham County, St. Teresa's Catholic, Howick, Broadoak, Kingsfold, Little Hoole, Longton, New Longton All Saints, St. Oswald's Catholic, Tarleton Community, Lostock Hall Community, Our Lady & St. Gerard's, St. Anne's Catholic, St. Mary's & St. Benedict's and St. Aidan's

Gillibrand Primary School - Cluster Group

Science for All : Adobe Acrobat file (29.2k)

Scorton Ce Primary & Calder Vale CE Primary

St James' Lanehead - Cluster Group