LGfL Curriculum website and page

Skip to main content
24th May 18
Trail : home : Teaching and Learning Consultants (LPDS) - Contact Details

Teaching and Learning Consultants (LPDS) - Contact Details

Contact details

|

The email addresses of the Lancashire teaching and learning consultants (LPDS) have  changed to LCC (lancashire.gov.uk) accounts. Emails to the old lancsngfl accounts will be 'forwarded' to the new accounts for a short period of time and then these accounts will be deleted.

The new LCC accounts are now active and a list of these accounts is shown below. Any general enquiries for this team can still be sent to lpds@lancashire.gov.uk.

Teaching and learning consultant email addresses:

Andrew.Taylor@lancashire.gov.uk
Anne.Conroy@lancashire.gov.uk
Caroline.Yabantu@lancashire.gov.uk
Catherine.Leyland@lancashire.gov.uk
Glenn.Swindlehurst@lancashire.gov.uk
Janet.Gaskell@lancashire.gov.uk
Lynsey.Edwards@lancashire.gov.uk
Nicky.scott@lancashire.gov.uk
Nigel.Kirkham@lancashire.gov.uk
Peter.Toogood@lancashire.gov.uk
Rachael.Webb@lancashire.gov.uk
Robert.Musker@lancashire.gov.uk
Rowena.Pryor@lancashire.gov.uk
Sarah.Atkinson2@lancashire.gov.uk
Shehnaz.Vorajee@lancashire.gov.uk
Tim.Kirk@lancashire.gov.uk
Viv.Parsons@lancashire.gov.uk
 
 

Name

Subject

Email

Andrew Taylor

Mathematics

 

Andrew.Taylor@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Anne Conroy

Early Years

 

Anne.Conroy@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Caroline Yabantu

English

 

Caroline.Yabantu@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Catherine Leyland

English

 

Catherine.Leyland@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Glenn Swindlehurst

PE

 

Glenn.Swindlehurst@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Janet Gaskell

AGT

Well Being

 

Janet.Gaskell@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Lynsey Edwards

Mathematics

 

Lynsey.Edwards@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Nicola Martin English

 

Nicola.Martin@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Nicky Scott

Educational / Offsite

Visits, Secondary PE

 

Nicky.Scott@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Nigel Kirkham

Computing and

Online Safety

 

Nigel.Kirkham@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Peter Toogood

Mathematics

 

Peter.Toogood@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Rachael Webb

Science

 

Rachael.Webb@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Robert Musker

Computing and

Online Safety

 

Robert.Musker@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Rowena Pryor

Geography
History

Computing

 

Rowena.Pryor@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Sarah Atkinson

English

 

Sarah.Atkinson2@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Shehnaz Vorajee

Science

 

Shehnaz.Vorajee@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Tim Kirk

Mathematics

 

Tim.Kirk@lancashire.gov.uk

 

Viv Parsons

Early Years

 

Viv.Parsons@lancashire.gov.uk

 

 

click here to go back